vBulletin analytics
School_info
Principal:  Renee Cowart
STAFF

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 
7:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


​SCRIP Summer Hours
June & August 
Tue/Wed 10am-Noon
July
Wed 10am-Noon


School hours:
Monday - Friday
7:45 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Map of Mackville
SPECIAL CLASS/MASS TIMES
Music ---------------- Mon./Fri.
Phy Ed. --------------Tue./Thur.
Library -------------- Wednesday
Spanish ------------ Wednesday
Mass ----------------- Friday
Click for Appleton, WI Forecast
ST. EDWARD SCHOOL
Mackville
N2944 State Rd. 47
Appleton, WI  54913
 Phone:  920-733-6276
  E-mail:  SaintEdward@CatholicWeb.com

BACK TO 
HOME PAGE
  wstumpf@stnicholasfreedom.org 
 rcowart@stedwardk5.org
saintedward@catholicweb.com
deversen@stnicholasfreedom.org
  dzajicek@stedwardk5.org
mbrincks@stedwardk5.org​
tswain@stedwardk5.org
   svosters@stedwardk5.org
mccabetubbs@msn.com
plowe@stedwardk5.org
 sheppe@stedwardk5.org

 lploederl@stedwardk5.org
zlenaburg@stedwardk5.org​
mlook@stedwardk5.org
shotputkris@aol.com
deniseklemp@hotmail.com
cwegener@stnicholasfreedom.org
    brockmantst@aol.com ​
m.d.brincks@gmail.com
kmills@stedwardk5.org



dipietro7@att.net
abgarrow@yahoo.com
stephaniesprangers@yahoo.com
mrjo78@hotmail.com
jvanpay@1supply.com
​lorimuller4@gmail.com
Fr. Walter Stumpf     
Renee Cowart
Lynn Schuh
David Eversen  (Ocean Studios LLC)  
Diane Zajicek
Michelle Brincks
Tiffany Swain 
Sandy Vosters 
Michele Tubbs
Pam Lowe                        
Stephanie Heppe         

Louise Ploederl
​Zay Lenaburg
Marian Look 
Kris LeClair      
Denise Klemp
Casey Wegener 
Pat Brockman 
Denise Brincks
Katelyn Mills



Duane DiPietro
Abby Bonnet
Stephanie Sprangers
Martha Jensen
Jodi Van Pay
Lori Muller
Pastor:                        
Prinicipal:                                                      
Administrative Assistant/Tech Assistant:   
Technology Coordinator:     
3K Teacher : 
3K Aide
4K AM/PM HASD Teacher       
4K AM Teaching Asst  
4K PM Teaching Asst  
Kindergarten Teacher:                                      
Grade 1 Teacher:                                            
Grades 2 Teacher      
Grades 3 & 4 AM Teacher and PM Tutor:
Grades 3 & 4 PM Teacher
Grade 5 Teacher:                                     
Phy Ed. Teacher:                                                     
Music Teacher:  
Spanish Teacher                                                    
Hot Lunch Coordinator:
Librarian:
4K Extended Day/After School Care:



Co-President
Co-President
Co-President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Home & School Officers